b130d247c6 · refactor: restructure release workflow jobs for clarity and efficiency · Updated 2026-08-14 11:32:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?